Business_Meeting

NYQM: Meeting for Worship with a Concern for Business

The NYQM will hold a meeting for Worship at 11am, followed by a potluck lunch (all contributions are welcome) with a Meeting for Worship with a concern for Business to begin about 1pm.

For a map and more inforation about the Cemetery go to https://www.nycquakers.org/resources/cemetery/

Date: 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 11:00

Morningside Meeting with a Concern for Business

Morningside's Meeting for Worship with a Concern for Business follows immediately after Meeting for Worship.

Date: 
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 12:15

NYYM Spring Sessions

Schedules, information and registration: https://www.nyym.org/session/spring-sessions-2018.

To volunteer or offer hospitality or childcare: office@nyym.org

Date: 
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 18:00 to Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 13:00

NYQM Business Meeting

Business Meeting for NYQM

Date: 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 13:00

NYQuarterly Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 13:00

NYYM Fall Sessions

Date: 
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 17:00 to Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 13:00

NYQuarterly Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 13:00

NYYM Budget Saturday

Date: 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 09:00

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Business_Meeting